Home > Uncategorized > Pay it forward

Pay it forward

Syp over at Bio Break has a good little blurb about how how little things like spelling out “thank you” when someone helps you out -instead of the lazy “ty”- can go a long way in briging up the overall level of socialization in MMO’s. Which I agree with whole heartedly. I think when we stare into these computer screens it can be easy to get overly self-absorbed with your own progress and forget those that help us along the way.

On the other hand, if I see one more person swoop in and snag a quest item after I pull the aggro of the guys that were guarding it; I will brain them to death with my keyboard when I find them.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

