Home > Uncategorized > Holy Crap

Holy Crap

I really didn’t think they were going to do it, but they listened to the mob and it looks like Cryptic reinstated thier lifetime and 6 month membership deals.

One the one hand I’m totally stoked.

On the other I have one post on this blog which they have now proven me wrong on that I need to go back and add a correction to.

I’m totally canceling my pre-order for this.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

